

AAGPS COMBINED RIFLE SHOOTING TEAM 2023

On behalf of the Executive, the AAGPS Honorary Convenor for Rifle Shooting, is pleased to announce the GPS Combined Rifle Shooting Team 2023:

Yesung Cho	SGS	King of the Range
Daniel Huang	SBHS	
Jack Bell	TKS	
L Zhang	NC	
Charles Cosgrove	SGS	
S Dean	SBHS	
Lachlan Page	NC	
Lance Willey	TSC	
T Dean	SBHS	
Chris Sevstos	SGS	
Ruming	TSC	
James Gestakovski	NC	

Mr PJ Phipps (TKS)
AAGPS Convenor or Rifle Shooting